Staff Contacts

Brittany Hall, Executive Director bhall@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 5
Andrea Carey, Executive Assistant acarey@binghamtonphilharmonic.org (607) 723- 3931 ext 4
Aimee Backus, Administrative Assistant abackus@binghamtonphilharmonic.org (607) 723- 3931 ext 6
Colin Bunnell, Operations Manager cbunnell@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 2
Katie Barlow, Patron Services Manager kbarlow@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 3
Brian Nayor, Box Office Coordinator bnayor@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 1