Staff Contacts

Brittany Hall, Executive Director bhall@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 5
Andrea Carey, Assistant Director acarey@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 4
Abigail Cleveland, Operations Manager acleveland@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 2
Katie Barlow, Community Engagement & Special Events Manager kbarlow@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 3
Brian Nayor, Development Assistant bnayor@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 6
Beth Moffitt, Office Coordinator bmoffitt@binghamtonphilharmonic.org 607-723-3931 ext. 1